Course Course Date Location Places Left Book
Achieving Customer Care Excellence Tue 05 July 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 2
Supervisory Skills for Team Leaders Thu 14 July 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 3
Successful Telephone Sales Wed 20 July 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 5
Leadership Skills for Managers Tue 26 July 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Essential Sales Skills - The New Normal Tue 09 August 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 3
Supervisory Skills for Team Leaders Tue 16 August 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 3
Achieving Customer Care Excellence Tue 23 August 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Leadership Skills for Managers Tue 06 September 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Successful Telephone Sales Wed 14 September 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Supervisory Skills for Team Leaders Tue 20 September 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Essential Sales Skills - The New Normal Tue 27 September 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Leadership Skills for Managers Thu 06 October 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Achieving Customer Care Excellence Thu 13 October 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Supervisory Skills for Team Leaders Wed 19 October 2022 Online, Virtual Classroom 6

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies.

Learn from your desk or home on dates that suit you

online training