Course Course Date Location Places Left Book
Leadership Skills for Managers Thu 07 March 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 4
Achieving Customer Care Excellence Thu 14 March 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Essential Sales Skills Thu 21 March 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Supervisory Skills for Team Leaders Thu 28 March 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 2
Successful Telephone Sales Thu 04 April 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Leadership Skills for Managers Thu 11 April 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 4
Achieving Customer Care Excellence Wed 17 April 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Essential Sales Skills Thu 25 April 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Supervisory Skills for Team Leaders Thu 02 May 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Successful Telephone Sales Wed 08 May 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Leadership Skills for Managers Thu 16 May 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Achieving Customer Care Excellence Thu 23 May 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6
Essential Sales Skills Wed 29 May 2024 Online, Virtual Classroom 6

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies.

Learn from your desk or home on dates that suit you

online training